Meet the Staff of Legacy Cars

Staff Photo

Tony Terezakis - General Manager

604-580-4442 - tony@legacycars.com

Staff Photo

Michael Terezakis - Assistant General Manager

604-580-4442 - michael@legacycars.com

Staff Photo

Mike Alexander - Director of Finance

604-580-4442 - mike@legacycars.com

Staff Photo

Ricardo Jaramillo - General Sales & Finance Manager

604-580-4442 - ricardo@legacycars.com

New To Country Division

Prefer to do business in another language? No problem! We have many multi-lingual employees and we are able to business in the following languages:

  • English

  • Spanish

  • Punjab

  • Hindi

  • Mandarin

Staff Photo

Nick Terezakis - Senior Sales/Finance Manager, Prime and Non-Prime

604-580-4442 - nick@legacycars.com

Staff Photo

Gurj Khera - Senior Finance Manager Prime-Non-Prime Specialist

604-588-4442 - gurj@legacycars.com

Staff Photo

Gurjot Singh - Subprime Manager

604-580-4442 - gurjot@legacycars.com

Staff Photo

Manas Sanan - Subprime Manager

604-580-4442 - manas@legacycars.com

Staff Photo

Nelson Morales - Sales Representative

604-580-4442 - nelson@legacycars.com

Staff Photo

Kevin Yamaguchi - Sales Representative

604-580-4442 - kevin@legacycars.com

Staff Photo

Yadwinder Singh Kanwar - Sales Representative

604-580-4442 - yadwinder@legacycars.com

Staff Photo

Gregg Mcvey - Sales Representative

- gregg@legacycars.com

Staff Photo

Albert Smith - Senior Lot

604-580-4442 -

Staff Photo

Moh Dhalla - Lot Manager

604-580-4442 -

Staff Photo

Scott Lamb - Lot Attendant

6045804442 -